Reviews

Read Reviews From Yelp

Jason D.
Jason D.
2020-02-23
Classic Construction & Restoration replaced my roof after a hailstorm. They did a fantastic job! Their staff was extremely courteous and provided excellent communication throughout the duration of our project, keeping us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Classic Construction & Restoration to all of my friends!
Tonie H.
Tonie H.
2020-01-28
Classic construction is a very professional organization. Anything we need they are on top of it. Proposal turnaround quick and very detailed. Thank you Classic for all you do!
Roderick M.
Roderick M.
2019-10-08
Great company Awesome service and treat their employees great Quick response from team of great people working to help fix all homeowners needs
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
2019-10-07
We had a severe wind storm in our area a while back, we ended up with multiple issues with the roof and fence. After arguing with the insurance companies for weeks. Classic Construction helped me out tremendously. They took the reins had estimator out to assess the damages. They sent a crew to handle the work.  I was very impressed with the work that Classic Construction did at my house. I have referred them to family and friends!

Read Reviews From Google

Amanda Duckworth
Amanda Duckworth
2019-12-19
Great company. Great experience. Love our account representative Marybeth Wilcox.
Bruce Heckathorn
Bruce Heckathorn
2019-12-19
We had an excellent experience with Classic Construction and Restoration. We are very pleased and will be happy to use them again should we have another large home project.
Sherri Clair
Sherri Clair
2019-10-10
The owners, as well as their employees were extremely reliable and professional. It's hard these days to find such reputable, honest and capable contractors who show up when they say they will, do the work as agreed to and follow up on any issues that arise. We were very pleased with the whole project, and so grateful for everything Classic Construction did. Each day they would arrive with a positive attitude, a willingness and commitment to do quality work and leave the work areas clean and organized. We couldn't have asked for more than they did and we are thrilled with our completed renovation. We get many compliments on all the remodels and the quality of the work. When we have any future remodel work, we will definitely call on Classic Construction. We're happy to say Classic Construction stands out above the rest and we can heartily recommend them!
Sarah Welch
Sarah Welch
2019-10-07
I have worked at CC&R for more than 7 years. In that 7 year time frame, I have seen many projects cross my desk; worked with many property managers & management companies; and been a part of many changes. At Classic we are always striving to improve our Customer Service and Work Flow process for the betterment of our customers, constantly evolving. Classic isn't only a General Contractor, it's a family. Like any family, there are problems, issues, etc. But, its how the "family" handles these problems that tells the real story and earns Classic 5 stars. At Classic, we aren't perfect... we do fail... but, we will make it right. We will stand behind our work and do what is necessary to keep our customers happy. At Classic, customer satisfaction is a priority, which is why Classic has been in the DFW Metroplex since 1993, working in the same market. We highly value our customer relationships and would love for you to become one of our customers. Lets start building that relationship.
sheetal shastri
sheetal shastri
2019-10-07
I have never seen a company which would take care of their customers as well as their employees like their own family members. Classic does! You may find company with good service but what Classic stands out apart others is great combination of integrity, strong work ethics, expertise and constructive approach to deal any challenges. Classic team consist of most efficient emergency crews which works all weekdays, weekend long to attend to any emergency situations. Classic not only performs best at any given job but Classic offers exceptional training programs to employees to keep up with current technologies and as an employee, we are trained to look into customers problems as our own and provide solutions, something we would do for ourselves. Classic is the best company with excellent performance, project completion in timely manner, all expertise under one roof (which does not break your bank!)
Joshua Figueroa
Joshua Figueroa
2019-10-07
This company has always went above and beyond for my property every time they are on site. Anytime I give them a call I can count on everything being completed and finished on time. One of the most family oriented and hardest working company’s I know of. I will always recommend Classic to everyone I know.
KJ B
KJ B
2019-10-07
We had a severe wind storm in our area a while back, we ended up with multiple issues with the roof and fence. After arguing with the insurance companies for weeks. Classic Construction helped me out tremendously. They took the reins had estimator out to assess the damages. They sent a crew to handle the work. I was very impressed with the work that Classic Construction did at my house. I have referred them to family and friends!
Tim Parker
Tim Parker
2019-10-01
Classic Construction is an incredible company with a legacy of talent and great customer service. This is a family owned and operated company in a sea of large companies not interested in repeat business. They care about the customer and the community of Garland TX. They work with your insurance company and have some of the best subcontractors in the area and they seek out local contractors to support our small business here in Garland and the Dallas area. Family values and strong business ethics with a desire to serve is what you will find here. I whole heartily offer as many stars as possible.
Ricky Carter
Ricky Carter
2019-03-07
My apologies

If you have a great story to tell about Classic Construction & Restoration’s  service, give us a review on one or more review platforms! We would love to know how we’re doing.

As a family-owned company, we strive to extend a level of care and craftsmanship to all of our customers, both commercial and residential, that we would extend to our own family.

Classic Construction & Restoration Inc